Adelaide my next destination ?

Hi everyone. Long time I am thinking to get out of Sydney and start living in one of my dream Cities Adelaide. The reason I want to move from Sydney is because I came from a really small town Vinica-Macedonia to one very very crowded city Sydney which makes me crazy in a moments. If there is someone from Adelaide or someone who know about Adelaide please give me information about life cost, rent, food, transport and also what is the chance to get job?

I can work many types of job, my wife is Nurse, she graduated Nursing in Okinawa – Japan and worked as a nurse in Japanese hospital 5 years. Is it easy to find job as a nurse ?

Any information from you guys are welcomeimage.adapt.1663.medium

Author: B.I

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

